April 26, 2024, 10:55:36 PM

Author Topic: Hi! I'm new to Sex Sim & Forum  (Read 4873 times)

NCC1701

• Live Long & Prosper!
    • View Profile
Hi! I'm new to Sex Sim & Forum
« on: September 22, 2011, 07:10:36 PM »

;)  I'm new here & to Sex Sim. MAN this is what I've been looking for since discoving  animated Sex scenes on the Internet. I LOVE the ability to have some control. LOL I already have a "Wish List" for Sex Sim! Here it is:

1.   Older male approximately 50 years old with a bit of a paunch.
2.   Hair options for men, including baldness, beards & color options including Salt & Pepper for an older male.
3.   Clothing options for male.
4.   Additional Location options, such as a bed & bathroom in apartment ( Not sure if water in a tub can be animated correctly). An addition inside location... my pick being a private Strip Club V.I.P. room. I'm not a fan of being outside in Nature.
5.   Option for more persons in the location. Perhaps up to 4 total, & maybe the ability to interact amongst themselves.
6.   Ability for Characters to speak some short "To the Point" sexual & romantic phrases...I think this is appropriate for characters having Sex.
7.   Option for Penis Size, length & circumference.
8.   Sexual Actions: Verbalizations - Louder & Deeper moaning & screaming at orgasm. Option for MORE aggressiveness in Kissing, Intercourse, Oral Sex. Increased ability for Sucking & licking breasts/nipples of both sexes. Female - Increased Ability during Oral Sex for her to Lick & Kiss penis shaft & for her to Lick & Suck on penis head & to suck & lick Balls and to perform analingus. Male - ability to place two hands on breasts.
9.   Female -  ability to place two hands on penis during Hand Job & Oral Sex. Male - Ability in Oral Sex to place his penis in her mouth manually & to place his hands on her head to pull her toward him for Deep Throating. Male/Female - Ability of either to place penis between ass crack or breasts for progressing toward Orgasm.